

To:MMBA Regular MembersFrom:Darryl Caffee ~ SecretaryDate:December 23, 2024Subject:Nominations for the 2025 MMBA Officers & Directors

The MMBA Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following proposed slate of 2025 Officers and Directors. As determined by the Association By-Laws, a Board member may serve for a term of two years with the eligibility to serve three consecutive terms. The following slate - lists the final year for each Director in parentheses. Those candidates in **BOLD** represent this year's nominees. Any Regular Member may nominate a candidate to sit on the Board with the written endorsement of ten additional Regular Members. Final election will be by voice or written ballot at the Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers on January 23, 2025 at the Fourpoints by Sheraton in Norwood, MA. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Deborah Sousa at the Association's Administrative Offices at 617/570-9114

2025 Officers:

Chair:

Chair-Elect:

Treasurer:

Secretary:

Ben Giumarra Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Richard Hogan CATIC

Darryl Caffee Webster Five Cents Savings Bank

Jeremy Potter Silk Title Co.

Immediate Past Chair:

Ryan M. Hayes Movement Mortgage

Directors:

Paul A. Bates (2030) Spillane Consulting Associates	Sean Fleming (2029) Washington Trust Mortgage Company	Hailey Rice (2030) Total Mortgage
Shane Bellavance (2025)	David W. Gravelle (2028)	Jennifer Roach, CMB, AMP (2025)
Stoneham Bank	HarborOne Mortgage	Freddie Mac
Sarah Blake (2025)	Michael Kelleher (2026)	Shanika Rogowski (2027)
Digital Federal Credit Union	Easy Mortgage Apps	The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
Bryan Brown (2029)	Joe Lamberti (2030)	Sarah Valentini (2030)
Guaranteed Rate	Rockland Trust	radius financial group inc
Chin Coveney (2026)	Fric Prue (2028)	Barbara Yanke (2027)

Chip Coveney (2026) Eastern Bank Eric Prue (2028) Leader Bank Barbara Yanke (2027) Fidelity Bank